Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
ONLINE CONVENIENCE WITH HIGH LEVELS OF SERVICE FROM A WYOMING BANK

Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs; we will use our expertise to find the right program for you. You can expect integrity, professionalism and local market savvy every step of the way.
Alexis Williams
Mortgage Lender Billings Loan Center
Office:   (406) 652-3381
Email:   lwilliams@efirstfederal.com
NMLS #: 1235492
DeDe Stoner
Vice President, Billings Loan Center
Office:   (406) 652-3381
Email:   dstoner@efirstfederal.com
NMLS #: 250504
Robyn Barta
Mortgage Lender Billings Loan Office
Direct:   (406) 272-1229
Email:   rbarta@efirstfederal.com
NMLS #: 609679
Tiffany McNeff
Mortgage Lender Billings Loan Center
Direct:   (406) 272-1470
Email:   tmcneff@efirstfederal.com
NMLS #: 707795
Brandy Campbell
Mortgage Lender Sheridan Loan Center
Direct:   (307) 673-2906
Email:   bcampbell@efirstfederal.com
NMLS #: 952739
Chandra Legerski
Vice President Sheridan Loan Center
Direct:   (307) 673-2905
Email:   clegerski@efirstfederal.com
NMLS #: #497218
Jodee Dakolios
Mortgage Lender Sheridan Loan Center
Direct:   (307) 675-4009
Email:   jdakolios@efirstfederal.com
NMLS #: 449284
Lee Kahm
Mortgage Lender Sheridan Loan Center
Direct:   (307) 673-2910
Email:   lkahm@efirstfederal.com
NMLS #: 733719
Liz Dearcorn
Mortgage Lender Sheridan Loan Center
Direct:   (307) 673-2944
Email:   ldearcorn@efirstfederal.com
NMLS #: 497225
Shiann Panetta
Mortgage Lender Sheridan Loan Center
Direct:   (307) 675-4018
Email:   spanetta@efirstfederal.com
NMLS #: #197407
Stephanie Aggers
Mortgage Lender Sheridan Loan Center
Direct:   (307) 673-2949
Email:   slaggers@efirstfederal.com
NMLS #: 903210
First Federal Bank & Trust Home Loan Centers NMLS# 490477
Montana and Wyoming, HQ: Sheridan, WY  82801
Office:  (406) 652-3381
Office:  (307) 675-6267
Toll Free:  (855) 549-5854
mortgage@efirstfederal.com
Copyright © 2017 First Federal Bank & Trust
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map